Here’s the FULL LIST of MPs who voted against the Brexit Bill


It’s time to play ‘Against The Will Of The People’ Bingo and see who voted AGAINST the Article 50 Bill in the House of Commons on Wednesday evening. 

Heidi Alexander, Lewisham East

Rushanara Ali, Bethnal Green and Bow

Graham Allen, Nottingham North

Rosena Allin-Khan, Tooting

Luciana Berger, Liverpool Wavertree

Ben Bradshaw, Exeter

Kevin Brennan, Cardiff West

Lyn Brown, West Ham

Chris Bryant, Rhondda

Karen Buck, Westminster North

Dawn Butler, Brent Central

Ruth Cadbury, Brentford and Isleworth

Ann Clwyd, Cynon Valley

Ann Coffey, Stockport

Neil Coyle, Bermondsey and Old Southwark

Mary Creagh, Wakefield

Stella Creasy, Walthamstow

Thangam Debbonaire, Bristol West

Stephen Doughty, Cardiff South and Penarth

Jim Dowd, Lewisham West and Penge

Maria Eagle, Garston and Halewood

Louise Ellman, Liverpool Riverside

Paul Farrelly, Newcastle-under-Lyme

Vicky Foxcroft, Lewisham, Deptford

Mike Gapes, Ilford South

Lilian Greenwood, Nottingham South

Helen Hayes, Dulwich and West Norwood

Meg Hiller, Hackney South and Shoreditch

Rupa Huq, Ealing Central and Acton

Peter Kyle, Hove

David Lammy, Tottenham

Rachael Maskell, York Central

Kerry McCarthy, Bristol East

Catherine McKinnell, Newcastle-upon-Tyne North

Madeleine Moon, Bridgend

Ian Murray, Edinburgh South

Stephen Pound, Ealing North

Virendra Sharma, Ealing Southall

Tulip Siddiq, Hampstead and Kilburn

Andy Slaughter, Hammersmith

Jeff Smith, Manchester Withington

Owen Smith, Pontypridd

Jo Stevens, Cardiff Central

Stephen Timms, East Ham

Catherine West, Hornsey and Wood Green

Alan Whitehead, Southampton Test

Daniel Zeichner, Cambridge

Lib Dems:

Tom Brake, Carshalton and Wallington

Alistair Carmichael, Orkney and Shetland

Nick Clegg, Sheffield Hallam

Tim Farron, Westmorland and Lonsdale

Sarah Olney, Richmond Park

John Pugh, Southport

Mark Williams, Ceredigion


Ken Clarke, Rushcliffe


Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh, Ochil and South Perthshire

Richard Arkless, Dumfries and Galloway

Hannah Bardell, Livingston

Mhairi Black, Paisley and Renfrewshire South

Ian Blackford, Ross, Sky and Lochaber

Kirstey Blackman, Aberdeen North

Philip Boswell, Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill

Deidre Brock, Edinburgh North and Leith

Alan Brown, KIlmarnock and Loudoun

Lisa Cameron, East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow

Douglas Chapman, Dunfermline and West Fife

Joanna Cherry, Edinburgh South West

Ronnie Cowan, Inverclyde

Angela Crawley, Lanark and Hamilton East

Martyn Day, Linlithgow and East Falkirk

Martin Docherty-Hughes, West Dunbartonshire

Stuart Blair Donaldson, West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine

Margaret Ferrier, Rutherglen and Hamilton West

Stephen Gethins, North East Fife

Patricia Gibson, North Ayrshire and Arran

Patrick Grady, Glenrothes

Neil Gray, Aidrie and Shotts

Drew Hendry, Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey

Stewart Hosie, Dundee East

George Kerevan, East Lothian

Calum Kerr, Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk

Chris Law, Dundee West

Angus Brendan MacNeil,

John McNallty, Falkirk

Stewart McDonald, Glasgow South

Stuart McDonald, Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East

Anne McLaughlin, Glasgow North East

Carol Monaghan, Glasgow North West

Paul Monaghan, Cathness, Sutherland and Easter Ross

Roger Mullin, Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath

Gavin Newlands, Paisley and Renfrewshire North

John Nicholson, East Dunbartonshire,

Brendan O’Hara, Argyll and Bute

Kirsten Oswald, East Renfrewshire

Steven Paterson, Stirling

Angus Robertson, Moray

Alex Salmond, Gordon

Tommy Sheppard, Edinburgh East

Chris Stephens, Glasgow South West

Alison Thewliss, Glasgow Central

Mike Weir, Angus

Elidh Whiteford, Banff and Buchan

Philippa Whitford, Central Ayrshire

Pete Wishart, Perth and North Perthshire

Green Party:

Caroline Lucas, Brighton Pavilion

Plaid Cymru:

Liz Saville Roberts, Dwyfor Meirionnydd

Hywel Williams, Arfon


Lady Harmon, North Down

Natalie McGarry, Glasgow East

Michella Thomson, Edinburgh West


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here