UPDATED list of MPs who will vote AGAINST Article 50 in Parliament


Here is the latest list of MPs who will be voting AGAINST Article 50 in Parliament after the scheduled debate this week (information according to Metro.co.uk):


Owen Smith
Geraint Davies
Thangam Debbonaire
Peter Kyle
Neil Coyle
Daniel Zeichner
Tulip Siddiq
David Lammy
Catherine West
Helen Hayes
Kerry McCarthy
Ben Bradshaw
Jim Dowd
Mike Gapes
Rupa Huq
Ian Murray
Karen Buck

Lib Dem

Tom Brake
Nick Clegg
Tim Farron
Mark Williams
Alistair Carmichael
Sarah Olney


Caroline Lucas


Ken Clarke


Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh
Richard Arkless
Hannah Bardell
Mhairi Black
Ian Blackford
Kirsty Blackman
Philip Boswell
Deidre Brock
Alan Brown
Lisa Cameron
Douglas Chapman
Joanna Cherry
Ronnie Cowan
Angela Crawley
Martyn Day
Martin Docherty
Stuart Donaldson
Marion Fellows
Margaret Ferrier
Stephen Gethins
Patricia Gibson
Patrick Grady
Peter Grant
Neil Gray
Drew Hendry
Stewart Hosie
George Kerevan
Calum Kerr
Chris Law
Stewart McDonald
Stuart McDonald
Callum McCaig
Anne McLaughlin
John McNally
Angus MacNeil
Carol Monaghan
Paul Monaghan
Roger Mullin
Gavin Newlands
John Nicolson
Brendan O’Hara
Kirsten Oswald
Steven Paterson
Angus Robertson
Alex Salmond
Tommy Sheppard
Christopher Stephens
Alison Thewliss
Owen Thompson
Eilidh Whiteford
Philippa Whitford
Corri Wilson
Pete Wishart
Michael Weir


Mark Durkan
Margaret Ritchie
Alasdair McDonnell

Do you see your local MP on this list? If you want to have your say about this or any other issue relating to Brexit, get in touch on info@yourbrexit.co.uk.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here